Dobyns-Bennett High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Advanced Placement (AP)

Studio Art: Drawing Russell Bennett Email https://apstudent.collegeboard.org/apcourse/ap-studio-art-drawing   
Music Theory Ryan Gilbert Email https://apstudent.collegeboard.org/apcourse/ap-music-theory   
Latin Wayne Buchanan Email  https://apstudent.collegeboard.org/apcourse/ap-latin  
Spanish Language and Culture Kathy Carter Email https://apstudent.collegeboard.org/apcourse/ap-spanish-language  
German Language and Culture Jana Engle Email  https://apstudent.collegeboard.org/apcourse/ap-german-language-and-culture  
French Language and Culture Katie Paduch-Ledford Email https://apstudent.collegeboard.org/apcourse/ap-french-language-and-culture   
European History Kevin Fielden Email  https://apstudent.collegeboard.org/apcourse/ap-european-history  
Human Geography Joshua French Email https://apstudent.collegeboard.org/apcourse/ap-human-geography  Video Presentation
U.S. Government and Politics John Good Email https://apstudent.collegeboard.org/apcourse/ap-united-states-government-and-politics  
United States History Michael Sweeney Email   https://apstudent.collegeboard.org/apcourse/ap-united-states-history  
United States History Jason Swiney Email  https://apstudent.collegeboard.org/apcourse/ap-united-states-history   
Macroeconomics Cort Mills Email https://apstudent.collegeboard.org/apcourse/ap-macroeconomics   
Psychology Cynthia McGuire Email  https://apstudent.collegeboard.org/apcourse/ap-psychology   
Chemistry Katie Jenkins Email  https://apstudent.collegeboard.org/apcourse/ap-chemistry  Video Presentation
Biology Kris Krautkremer Email  https://apstudent.collegeboard.org/apcourse/ap-biology  
Biology Ben Godsey Email   https://apstudent.collegeboard.org/apcourse/ap-biology  
Physics 1 Natalie Pickett Email  https://apstudent.collegeboard.org/apcourse/ap-physics-1 Video Presentation
Physics C: Mechanics Michael Pencarinha Email https://apstudent.collegeboard.org/apcourse/ap-physics-c-mechanics   
 Seminar Ushma Kothari https://apstudent.collegeboard.org/apcourse/ap-seminar 

 

 
Statistics Kayla Morelock Purdie Email https://apstudent.collegeboard.org/apcourse/ap-statistics   
Calculus BC Lora Hopkins Email  https://apstudent.collegeboard.org/apcourse/ap-calculus-bc  
Calculus AB Debra Mallinak Email  https://apstudent.collegeboard.org/apcourse/ap-calculus-ab  
Computer Science A Jeremy Epling Email  https://apstudent.collegeboard.org/apcourse/ap-computer-science-a  
English Language and Composition Megan Krupa Email https://apstudent.collegeboard.org/apcourse/ap-english-language-and-composition   
English Language and Composition Rebecca Schamore Email https://apstudent.collegeboard.org/apcourse/ap-english-language-and-composition  
English Literature and Composition Allison Berry Email https://apstudent.collegeboard.org/apcourse/ap-english-literature-and-composition   
English Literature and Composition Rebekah Haren Email https://apstudent.collegeboard.org/apcourse/ap-english-literature-and-composition