Testing

  

Spring 2019

 


Monday, April 15-English I Subpart 1

Tuesday, April 16- English II Subpart 1

Wednesday, April 17- U.S. History Subpart 1

Thursday, April 18- Makeups

Friday, April 19- No School


Monday, April 22- English I/II Subpart 2

Tuesday, April 23- English I Subpart 3

Wednesday, April 24-English II Subpart 3

Thursday, April 25- U.S. History Subparts 2-3

Friday, April 26- Makeup


Monday, April 29- Biology (Field Test)

Tuesday, April 30- Algebra I, II, Geometry Subpart 1

Wednesday, May 1- Algebra I, II, Geometry Subpart 2

Thursday, May 2-Algebra I, II, Geometry Subpart 3

Friday, May 3-Makeup