Important Message for Seniors

Seniors,
 
If you need help finishing up your college processes or need assistance with your FAFSA, please reach out to Mrs. Shannon, NiswongerCARE Advisor.  She can be reached either by email, ashannon@niswongerfoundation.org, or you can contact her via text with Remind.  For Remind, all you need to do is send this text message: @dbb49c to the number 81010. You do not need to download any apps or pay anything for this service.
 
Remember that transcript requests will still need to be done through your Naviance account.  If you have any questions or concerns with other things, please email your school counselor.
 
Stay safe and relax during your Spring Break.
 
Sincerely,
 
Your Dobyns-Bennett Counselors
Sandi Nelson - A-Ch - snelson@k12k.com
Wendy Wolfe - Ci-Gl - wwolfe@k12k.com
Eric Freeman - Gm-K - efreeman@k12k.com
John Burleson - L-Nf - jtburleson@k12k.com
Kayte Daffron - Ng-Sm - kdaffron@k12k.com
Lisa Pierce - Sn-Z - lpierce@k12k.com
 
Published Print