Dobyns-Bennett High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Administration

 
 
Dr. Chris Hampton
Principal
champton@k12k.com
(423)  378-8405
 
Richard Brown
Assistant Principal
A - C
rbrown@k12k.com
(423)  378-8564
 
Dr. Randy Watts
Assistant Principal
D - G
rwatts@k12k.com
(423)  378-8516

Dr. Brian Tate
Assistant Principal
H - L
btate@k12k.com
(423)  378-8415
 
Beth Cohen
Assistant Principal
M - R
bcohen@k12k.com
(423) 378-8408
 
Eric Lyons
Assistant Principal
S - Z
elyons@k12k.com
(423)  378-8406
 
Dee Olterman
CTE Director
dolterman@k12k.com
(423)  378-8441
 
 
Amanda Arnold
Associate Principal
(423)  378-8539
 
 
Larry Shively
KCS Athletic Director
lshively@k12k.com
(423)  378-8475